Little Piles

Posted: March 10, 2012 in Batteries Not Included
Tags: ,

One day, if by some strange chance, my children are raptured and I’m not, I wouldn’t even know if it happened. Because I’m so used to finding, littered around the house, little piles of clothes without little children inside them.

Then again, would we be raptured with or without our clothes? Would I be ascending through the air to meet my Savior, naked as the day I was born?

These are the questions that keep a pastor awake at night.

Leave a Reply

